Réseau des écoles Coach&Team®
 
Bruxelles
Essor School
Michèle Gurman
Tél. : +32 2 376 65 63
info@essorschool.be
www.essorschool.be

Paris
Transformance Pro
Vincent Lenhardt
Tél. : + 33 1 42 99 95
contact@transformancepro.fr
www.transformancepro.fr

Nantes
Holonomie
Philippe Le Goff
Tél. : + 33 2 40 49 00 25
contact@holonomie.com
www.holonomie.com
  Lyon
JBS Coaching
Serge Eskenazi,
Tél. : + 33 6 60 45 34 57
serge.eskenazi@wanadoo.fr

Nicolas Schilfarth
Tél. : + 33 6 19 90 19 12
nicolas.schilfarth@wakanla.fr
www.jbs-coaching.com

Chambéry
Didascalis
Christine Buors
Philippe Rogier
Tél. : + 33 4 79 85 12 82
didascalis@didascalis.com
www.didascalis.com

 

Bordeaux & Toulouse
Alliance-Coachs
Annie Weber
Tél. : + 33 6 80 70 79 74
Thomas Kourliandsky
Tél. : + 33 6 81 87 60 75
contact@alliance-coachs.com
www.alliance-coachs.com

Aix-Marseille
Axing
Olga Chiappini
Tél. : + 33 6 11 23 42 63
olga.chiappini@wanadoo.fr
www.axing.net

 

 

       
Coachs certifiés par Essor School
       
Françoise Bacq
CT1 Bxl
+32 475 511 648
www.atmavictu.be

Sandrine Beaufaux
CT4 Bxl
+32 474 98 67 54
sandrine.beaufaux@scarlet.be

Ralph Beckers
CT6 Bxl
+ 32 2 731 17 37

Eric Beyens
CT8 Bxl
+32 477 41 53 61
coaching@ericbeyens.be

Patricia Beyens
CT9 Bxl
+32 477 34 45 49
coaching@patriciabeyens.be

Delphine Brasseur
CT6 Bxl
+32 477 302 133

Véronique Bruliau
CT10 Bxl
+32 476 45 98 36
veroniquebruliau@gmail.com

Gaetana Butera
CT5 Bxl
+32 476 24 12 29
www.caducee-coaching.be

Didier Camal
CT2 Bxl
+32 4 340 19 19

Sophie Cassiers
CT8 Bxl
+32 474 69 01 99

Vito Cazzorla
CT4 Bxl
+32 477 83 57 20

Marie Chatelle
CT3 Bxl
+32 497 270 678
www.mariechatelle.net

Daniela Cisamolo
CT3 Bxl
+32 479 98 56 98
www.cisamolodaniela.com

Françoise Constant
CT5 Bxl
+ 32 475 40 76 38

Sandro Costa Sanseverino
CT6 Bxl
+32 495 44 66 15
www.parentsconscients.be

Crystel Croeisaerdt
CT9 Bxl
+32 479 65 43 31
www.5starsvision.com

Marie Dancourt-Cavanagh
CT9 Bxl
+32 473 60 30 94
info@openingways.eu

Christine Dawance
CT3 Bxl
+32 4 227 42 70

 

Nadia Debreuil
CT7 Bxl
+ 32 473 23 60 71

Anne De Greef
CT4 Bxl
+ 32 495 36 65 00

Delphine de la Kethulle
CT9 Bxl
+32 476 905 122
ddelakethulle@anythink.be

Caroline Delmeire
CT5 Bxl
+32 477 13 04 61
www.viavectis.be

Frédéric Deleuze
CT6 Bxl
+32 494 18 57 36
frederic@estesis.be

Pascaline De Smedt
CT7 Bxl
+32 477 49 66 83
pascaline.desmedt@gmail.com

Michel de Wasseige
CT1 Bxl
+32 497 543 526
mw@dies.be

Marie-Hélène Dobbelaere
CT3 BXL
+32 497 41 63 05
mh.dobbelaere@irigo.be

Hassania El Youssfi   
CT7 Bxl
+ 32 496 74 94 69  
www.talentecoaching.be

Sophie Feltrin
CT5 Bxl
+32 496 388 091
www.soessential.be

Véronique Galle
CT8 Bxl
+32 47 5 45 30 12

Catherine Gompel
CT1 Bxl
+32 2 343 37 29

Anne Guillaume
CT3 Bxl
+32 499 940 480

Sylvie Hendrick
CT2 Bxl
+32 475 37 50 47
sylviehendrick@mac.com

Tatiana Hendrix
CT 7 Bxl
+32 475 31 79 39
www.croisens.be

Yves Honorez
CT6 Bxl
+32 477 31 09 84
www.yveshonorezconsulting.be

Bénédicte Humblet
CT9 Bxl
+32 474 37 26 92
benedicte.humblet@yahoo.fr

Frederic Jean
CT6 BXL
+32 474 97 59 11
www.kosmocoach.com

 

 

Philippe Julie
CT10 Bxl
+33 652 80 44 41
philippe.julie@julieconseil.fr

Stéphanie Kempenaar
CT5 Bxl
+32 495 207 401

Eveline Kniebs
CT4 Bxl
+ 32 477 98 00 27

Benjamin Ladent
CT4 Bxl
+ 32 475 650 238
benjamin.ladent@gmail.com

Danielle Leemans
 CT10 Bxl
 +32 477 43 60 52

Anne-françoise Lefevre
CT7 Bxl
+ 32 484 61 86 13

Henri-Pierre Lesaffre
CT8 Bxl
+ 33 6 60 05 70 70
mrweb59@yahoo.fr

Claudine Leveque
CT1 Bxl
+32 496 78 03 50
www.diastas.be

Geneviève Liot
CT3 Bxl
+32 472 42 69 32
www.eleria.be

Maria Livolsi
CT6 Bxl
+ 32 476 76 24 24

Benoît Maquet
CT8 Bxl
+32 475 77 67 91

Anne-Cécile Massart
CT5 Bxl
+32 478 22 01 65

Anouchka Moulart
CT1 Bxl
+32 477 45 58 26

Axelle Moureau
CT6 Bxl
+32 496 45 10 00
axelle.moureau@axellerez.com

Ariane Nemery
CT10 Bxl
+32 475 55 11 57
nemery.ariane@gmail.com

Roger Ortmans
CT4 Bxl
+32 477 46 95 32
www.burnout-institute.org

Antoine Parmentier
CT2 Bxl
+32 498 52 03 80
www.cap-aster.com

Bertrand Petit
CT6 Bxl
+32 484 69 53 56

Sophie Plaquet
CT1 Bxl
+32 475 63 69 67
www.power4.be

Fabienne Ramoisy
CT6 BXL
+ 32 479 655 562
faramoisy@gmail.com

 

 

Vincent Raquet
CT8 Bxl
+32 477 66 87 16
www.umalia.be

Sylvie Raymakers
CT1 Bruxelles
+ 32 475 58.59.90
www.tara-cc.eu

Claude Redmann
CT5 Bxl
+ 33 3 20 90 73 23

Bénédicte Rousseau
CT8 Bxl
+32 495 79 60 84
www.leadingchangeplus.com

Martine Rolin
CT7 Bxl
+32 478 65 21 95

Luc Rossion
CT1 Bxl
+32 496 180 707

Véronique Salik
CT1 Bxl
+32 475 82 88 88

Catherine Silighini
CT10 Bxl
+33 678 11 15 25
Catherine.silighini@orange.fr

Katelijne Simonis-Boon
CT1 Bxl
+32 486 12 12 12

Valérie Spaey
CT7 Bxl
+32 477 57 83 05

Patricia Speltincx
CT6 Bxl
+32 478 28 02 69
www.keytoyou.be

Patrick Stichelmans
CT5 Bxl
+32 475 43 06 51
patrick@becontagious.be

Philippe Tibackx
CT4 Bxl
+32 499 21 90 10

Laurence Tilgenkamp
CT10 Bxl
+32 496 38 36 16
l.tilgenkamp@gmail.com

Eliana Tomasi
CT6 Bxl
+32 486 87 78 92
eliana.tomasi@wingsofchange.be

Anne-Catherine Trinon
CT7 Bxl
+32 476 56 86 92

Willem van Delft
CT8 Bxl
+32 494 08 20 42
willemvandelft@ubecome.be

Jean-Louis Verhaeghe
de Naeyer
CT3 Bxl
+ 32 475 346 535

Julie Voet
CT7 Bxl
+32 477 64 38 28
julvoet@hotmail.com

Brigitte Vroye
CT1 Bxl
+ 32 476 92 85 88

Ariane Winckelmans
CT3 Bxl
+32 498 34 28 71
www.crescengo.be

 
® Copyright 2012 • Essor Coaching School • Sitemap